The Whirly Girl

Real Simple subscription for $5!

Posted on: July 13, 2009

I just bought a year-long subscription to Real Simple magazine from Amazon.com for $5!  I love this magazine and was sad when my last subscription, given to me by my sister as a Christmas gift, ran out earlier this year.  I try really hard not to spend money on small, non-essential items so I didn’t renew it (we try to skimp on the little things and save for the big…this allowed us to pay cash for our vacation to Mexico last month!).  However, I just read about this great price on Bargain Briana’s money-saving blog and jumped at the chance for Real Simple for .42/month.

1 Response to "Real Simple subscription for $5!"

I’m so excited because I just saw Sarah’s post, and I also got myself a subscription. I’ve been holding off spending money on Real Simple, but I absolutely love it!! ;-D

Leave a Reply

