The Whirly Girl

Tommy toes.

Posted on: May 8, 2009

I have been vigilantly checking for tomatoes on our plants every afternoon when I get home from school.  Yesterday, ta-da!  I spotted some future bruschetta toppings and salad additions.

baby Roma tomato

baby Roma tomato

1 Response to "Tommy toes."

Today I was doing some garden maintenance and noticed the green beans are sprouting! We redid the beds on the side of the house (they were a mess). Unfortunately, I forgot to take before pictures, but I did take after pictures. Soon I’ll get around to listing what I planted on my blog, and I will be taking pictures of the garden as it progresses with you in mind. 🙂

Leave a Reply

